Martin Verheyden

Voorzitter

martin@lichtvast.be

Karien Stubbe

Ondervoorzitter

karien@lichtvast.be

Wendy Vlaeyen

Secretaris

wendy@lichtvast.be

Eugeen Hoflijk

Penningmeester

eugeen@lichtvast.be

Siebe Morren

Verantwoordelijke studio

siebe@lichtvast.be

Valerie Lanis

Bestuurslid

valerie@lichtvast.be

Marleen Van Den Eynde

Bestuurslid

marleen@lichtvast.be

Marc Geeraerts

Bestuurslid

marc@lichtvast.be

Contact

Vul onderstaande formulier in en we nemen zo snel mogelijk contact met je op!

algemeen e-mailadres

fotoclub@lichtvast.be

telefoon

0497 55 83 81 (Martin Verheyden)
0473 81 36 70 (Karien Stubbe)

administratief adres

Koning Albertstraat 94
3290 Diest

vergaderlokaal • studio

Overstraat 37
3290 Diest