Filip Beelen

Voorzitter

filip@lichtvast.be

Marc Geeraerts

Ondervoorzitter

marcgeeraerts@telenet.be

Wim Salaets

Secretaris Intern

wim.salaets@skynet.be

Luc Engelen

Secretaris Cultuurraad

luc_engelen@yahoo.com

Eugeen Hoflijk

Penningmeester

eugeen@lichtvast.be

Robert Coemans

Coördinator Stuurgroepen

robert.coemans@skynet.be

Daniel Corthaut

Logistiek Verantwoordlk.

danielc1954@gmail.com

Martin Verheyden

Stichter - erelid

Contact

Vul onderstaande formulier in en we nemen zo snel mogelijk contact met je op!

algemeen e-mailadres

fotoclub@lichtvast.be

telefoon

0477 93 58 80 (Filip Beelen)
0486 68 33 16 (Marc Geeraerts)

Administratief adres

Leesthof 8A1
3290 Diest

Clublokaal

Citadel Diest
3290 Diest