Martin Verheyden

Voorzitter

martin@lichtvast.be

Marc Geeraerts

Ondervoorzitter

marcgeerarts@telenet.be

Wim Salaets

Secretaris Intern

wim.salaets@skynet.be

Filip Beelen

Secretaris Cultuurraad

filip.beelen@gmail.com

Eugeen Hoflijk

Penningmeester

eugeen@lichtvast.be

Robert Coemans

Coördinator Stuurgroepen

robert.coemans@skynet.be

Daniel Corthaut

Logistiek Verantwoordlk.

danielc1954@gmail.com

Contact

Vul onderstaande formulier in en we nemen zo snel mogelijk contact met je op!

algemeen e-mailadres

fotoclub@lichtvast.be

telefoon

0497 55 83 81 (Martin Verheyden)
0486 68 33 16 (Marc Geeraerts)

administratief adres

Koning Albertstraat 94
3290 Diest

Clublokaal

Citadel Diest
3290 Diest